Directory

Daniel Alston

Daniel Alston

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED
704-687-8898
dalsto13@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Alston



Ian Binns

Ian Binns

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Undergraduate Program
COED 389
704-687-8898
ian.binns@uncc.edu

Read More about Ian Binns



Erik Byker

Erik Byker

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED
704-687-8898
ebyker@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Byker



Anne Cash

Anne Cash

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 377
704-687-8893
annehcash@uncc.edu

Read More about Anne Cash



photo of Madelyn Williams-Colonnese

Madelyn Williams-Colonnese

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 371
704-687-8702
mcolonn1@uncc.edu

Read More about Madelyn Williams-Colonnese



Karen Cross

Karen Cross

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Assistant Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Graduate Certificate in Teaching Program
COED 360A
704-687-7902
KarenCross@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Cross



Mitchell Eisner

Mitchell Eisner

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Assistant Professor
COED 374
704-687-8898
mreisner@uncc.edu

Read More about Mitchell Eisner



Joyce Frazier

Joyce Frazier

Reading and Elementary Education

Student Teaching Supervisor, OSACP
COED 143
704-687-8807
jwfrazie@uncc.edu

Read More about Joyce Frazier



Tehia Starker Glass

Tehia Starker Glass

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 387
704-687-7015
tstarker@uncc.edu

Read More about Tehia Starker Glass



Amy Good

Amy Good

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 375
704-687-8624
agood5@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Good



Stephen Hancock

Stephen Hancock

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor
COED 388
704-687-8898
sdhancoc@uncc.edu

Read More about Stephen Hancock



Misty Hathcock

Misty Hathcock

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Associate Professor & Director NC New Teacher Support
COED 139
704-687-8827
mchathco@uncc.edu

Read More about Misty Hathcock



Kia Jones

Kia Jones

Reading and Elementary Education

Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
COED 398A
704-687-1719
kjones83@uncc.edu

Read More about Kia Jones



Brian Kissel

Brian Kissel

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor & Reading Strand Doctoral Coordinator
COED 373
704-687-8893
btkissel@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Kissel



Chrislyn Luce

Chrislyn Luce

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director, Elementary Education Masters of Arts in Teaching (MAT), Masters of Education (MED) Programs
COED 140
704-687-8893
czluce@uncc.edu

Read More about Chrislyn Luce



photo of Adriana Medina

Adriana Medina

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor and Coordinator for Graduate Reading Program
COED 393
704-687-8896
amedina1@uncc.edu

Read More about Adriana Medina



Erin Miller

Erin Miller

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Ph.D Strand in Reading
COED 379
704-687-8898
emille90@uncc.edu

Read More about Erin Miller



Maryann Mraz

Maryann Mraz

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 391
704-687-8893
memraz@uncc.edu

Read More about Maryann Mraz



Paola Pilonieta

Paola Pilonieta

Reading and Elementary Education

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Undergraduate Reading Program
COED 392
704-687-8895
ppilonie@uncc.edu

Read More about Paola Pilonieta



Drew Polly

Drew Polly

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor, Director Ph.D. Strand in Elementary Education and Elementary Math Graduate Certificate
COED 370
704-687-8898
abpolly@uncc.edu

Read More about Drew Polly



Mike Putman

Mike Putman

Reading and Elementary Education

Department Chair & Professor
COED 367B
704-687-8019
michael.putman@uncc.edu

Read More about Mike Putman



Luke Reinke

Luke Reinke

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 378
704-687-8893
lreinke@uncc.edu

Read More about Luke Reinke



Robert Rickelman

Robert Rickelman

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 396
704-687-8893
RJRICKEL@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Rickelman



Tracy Rock

Tracy Rock

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 395
704-687-8893
tcrock@uncc.edu

Read More about Tracy Rock



Bruce Taylor

Bruce Taylor

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 384
704-687-8889
bruce.taylor@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Taylor



Bruce VanSledright

Bruce VanSledright

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 387
704-687-8893
bvansled@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce VanSledright



Jean Vintinner

Jean Vintinner

Reading and Elementary Education

Clinical Assistant Professor
COED 385
704-687-8893
jpvintin@uncc.edu

Read More about Jean Vintinner



photo of Colleen Whittingham

Colleen Whittingham

Reading and Elementary Education

Assistant Professor
COED 393
704-687-8893
cwhitti8@uncc.edu

Read More about Colleen Whittingham



Karen Wood

Karen Wood

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor
COED 397
704-687-8705
kdwood@uncc.edu

Read More about Karen Wood



Michael Green

Michael Green

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor Emeritus
mggreen@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Green



Janice Hinson

Janice Hinson

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor Emeritus
jhinso42@uncc.edu

Read More about Janice Hinson



Jack Piel

Jack Piel

Reading and Elementary Education

Professor Emeritus
japiel@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Piel